Page Navigation: Page Content | Main Navigation | Change Language

Villa Thalassina I, Brac Island

Villa "thalassina" dans sa racine latine du mot signifie "couleur de la mer". La villa est littéralement un jet de pierre dans les eaux bleu azur de la baie Osibova. Non loin derrière la maison était une petite forêt de pins. Une endroit parfait pour petits ou grands groupes, familles et amis d'être ensemble. Soyez aussi actif (ou active) en tant que vous voulez dans la baie ou la ville voisine de Milna.

Cette maison en pierre traditionnelle de 2 étages construit offre toutes les choses d'un groupe 6/8 personne aurait besoin: à l'intérieur ou salle à manger en dehors, vieux façonné dalmate barbecue, cuisine confortable et pratique / salle à manger, wc / douche. Thalassina I est le rez de chaussée 3 Unité pièces & thalassina II est le premier étage 4 chambres à coucher accès apartmentwith par un escalier extérieur circulaire. Un endroit parfait pour les familles et les amis.

Comme vous vous approchez de la maison, vous serez ravi par sa proximité avec la mer. En dehors de la Villa il ya une balcon pour la visualisation et à manger avec un coin cuisine dalmate ouvert barbecue. Villa thalassina I & II ont chacun séparés de vie / chambres familiales, cuisines, salles à manger, sols carrelés, des unités de WC et douche et 3/4 chambres accueillir 2 personnes chacune.

Renseignez-vous ici à propos de cette propriété.

< Retour à la liste


Green Arrow indicates the approximative location of the property.

View Larger Map
See my holiday home 894049 on HomeAway.co.uk

Season Villas Pricing - Villa/Apartment Enquiry - Booking Conditions

Page Navigation: Page Content | Main Navigation | Change Language

Villa Thalassina I, Brac Island

Villa "Thalassina" in its Latin root word means "Colour of the sea." The villa is literally a stones throw from the azure blue waters of Osibova Bay. Not far behind the house lay a small forest of Pine trees. A perfect spot for large or small groups, families and friends to be together. Be as active (or in active) as you want in the Bay or the nearby town of Milna.

This traditional 2 story stone built house offers all the things a 6 / 8 person group would need: Inside or outside dining area, old fashioned Dalmatian barbeque, cosy & practical kitchen / dining area, wc / shower. Thalassina I is the Ground floor 3 bedroom apartment unit & Thalassina II is the first floor 4 bedroom apartmentwith access via an outside circular staircase. A perfect spot for families and friends.

As you approach the house you'll be delighted with its proximity to the sea. Outside the Villa there is a balcony for viewing and dining with an open Dalmatian barbeque cooking area. Villa Thalassina I & II each have separate living / family rooms, kitchens, dining areas, tiled floors, WC & shower units and 3 / 4 rooms accommodating 2 people each.

Enquire here about this property.

< Back to List


Green Arrow indicates the approximative location of the property.

View Larger Map
See my holiday home 894049 on HomeAway.co.uk

Season Villas Pricing - Villa/Apartment Enquiry - Booking Conditions