Page Navigation: Page Content | Main Navigation | Change Language

Wie Man Dahin Kommt

Die nördlichen Einheiten (Istrien)

Klick für Flüge, Auto Miete, Flughäfen & Fähren. Die Zeit von dem Flughafen ist unterschiedlich von 1 Stunde bis 3.5 Stunden:

Die südlichen Projekte ( Trogir & Insel Brac)

Klick für Flüge, Auto Miete, Flughäfen & Fähren. Mit dem Auto kann man in 20 Minuten von Split- Flughafen nach Trogir fahren. Zur Wohnung auf der Insel Brac,fährt man zur Split Fähre Terminal. Von da hat man eine sehr angenähme Fähre,Transport in 50 Minuten nach Supetar, Insel Brac. Von Supetar zur Osibova- Bucht fährt man in 30 Minuten. Die Zeit vom Flughafen ist unterschiedlich; von 20 Minuten bis 7.5 Stunden.

Die Karte

Map of Croatia

Auto Miete

Das Landreisen nach und in Kroatien ist sehr bequem, mit guten Verbindungen und einfach. Moderne , neu gedeckte Strassen, vier Fahrspuren - Motorwege und neue 24/7 Dienst stationen (service centres). Es gibt einen modernen 4- Spuren Motorweg, der Istrien mit Zagreb und Split verbindet.

Es gibt viele spezialisierte Auto Vermietungs-firmen, zum Beispiel Holiday Autos.Wenn Sie eine Reservierung vornehmen, bitte sichern, ob die Firmen eine Preis-erhöhung für verspätete Flüge und verspätete Ankünfte haben. In einigen Fällen ist es uns möglich, einen guten Diskont mit Avis UK zu bekommen. Einige andere Auto-Vermietungsfirmen:



Eine andere Option : Airport links clicken und schätzen, welche Auto-Vermietungsfirmen es da gibt.

Flüge

Wenn man die Flüge früher bucht, kann man bessere Preise bekommen. Versuchen Sie diese Fluglinien:

Fähren Von Italien

Sie können auch eine Fähr-Kreuzfahrt von Italien nach Kroatien machen: Venedig nach Porec und auch Pescara oder Ancona nach Split. Ryanair fliegt nach Pescara und Ancona. Wir empfehlen eine Kontakt /Reservierung mit VIAMARE in London ( tel: 0207-431-4560)

Fähren Von Insel Brac

Diese Unternehmer versehen Fähren Dienst zwischen der Stadt Split und Brac Insel.

Flughäfen

für eine grössere Wahl von Fluglinien und Auto-Vermietungsfirmen schauen Sie Flüge websites Ihres Reiseziels. Schauen Sie bei den Ankunftsflügen (Arrivals). Es kann Ihrem passieren ,dass mehr Fluglinien zu/von Reiseziel fliegen. Möglicherwise auch die nicht direkt via Östliches Europa sind billiger (www.skyeurope.com). Wenn die Arrivals - Seite zeigt nur die Chiffre (zum Beispiel OU= Kroatien Fluglinie) und zeigt nicht die Firma, dann klicken sie : Airline Codes; World Airport Codes, um den Namen der Fluglinie/ Flughafen Chiffre zu finden.

Wink # 1: Schicken Sie ein E-mail an Information/Kunden Dienst, um zu fragen, welche Auto-Vermietungsfirmen und Fluglinien von dem Flughafen operieren.

Wink #2: Während der Hochsaison (Ende Juli bis Ende August) , wenn alle Europäischen Kinder ihren Urlaub verbringen, wird es schwieriger sein, eine Buchung zu machen.Besser nicht bis zum letzten Moment warten. Man kann auch die weiter entfernten Flughäfen nehmen:Zagreb,( Kroatien) oder Graz,( Österreich). Das Zoll- Strassennetz ist sehr modern, bequem und schnell. Man kann von Zagreb nach Split in 4 Stunden fahren.

Klicken Sie diese Flughäfen für die Flugfirmen an, die von diesen Flughäfen fliegen.

Trieste Airport, Italy

Venice Airport, Italy

Verona Airport, Italy

Ljubljana Airport, Slovenia

Graz Airport, Austria

Pula Airport, Istria, Croatia

Rijeka Airport, Croatia

Zagreb Airport, Croatia

Split Airport, Croatia

Zadar Airport, Croatia

Ancona Airport, Italy

Brac Island Airport, Croatia


Season Villas Pricing - Villa/Apartment Enquiry - Booking Conditions

Page Navigation: Page Content | Main Navigation | Change Language

Getting There

Northern Properties (Istria)

Click for flights, car hire, airports & ferries. Airport transit time varies from 1 hour to 3.5 hours:

Southern Properties (Trogir & Brac Island)

Click for flights, car hire, airports & ferries. Self drive car hire drive to Trogir is 20 minutes from Split Airport. To Brac Island accommodation drive to Split Ferry Terminal. Add a very pleasant 50 minute Ferry Ride from to Supetar, Brac Island. Supetar to Osibova Bay is a 30 minute car ride. Airport transit time to Split Harbour varies from 20 minutes to 7.5 hours.

Map

Map of Croatia

Car Hire

Road travel to and within Croatia is very convenient, well connected and easy. Modern, newly paved roads, 4 lane toll highways and 24/7 service stations. There is a modern major 4 lane motorway that links Istria to Zagreb to Split.

There are many specialist holiday car hire companies such as Holiday Autos. Please ensure when booking with car hire companies you understand their hours of operation and whether or not they levy any special charges due to late evening flight arrivals, due too very late evening flight or flights that are delayed they may apply extra (late arrival hour) charges. In some cases we are able to get a very good discount through Avis UK. Some other car hire companies:



Another option is to click on the airport links and assess which car hire companies are based there. You may want to check when booking with the car hire companies you understand their hours of operation at the destination airport & any late flight arrival time charges.

Flights

The sooner you book your flights the better price and choice you will have. Try these companies:

Ferries from Italy

You can also make a ferry / boat crossing from Italy to Croatia (Venice to Porec as well as Pescara or Ancona to Split). Rynanair flys to Pescara & Ancona. We recommend you contact / book with Viamare in London (tel: 0207-431-4560).

Ferries from Brac Island

The following operators provide ferry service from Brac island

Airports

If you want a wider choice of airline & car hire companies then why not view the specific destination airport web sites. In relation to flights view their arrivals section. You may discover more airlines fly to / from your preferred airports. Also be open minded to in-direct flights through Eastern Europe as they may be cheaper (www.skyeurope.com). If the arrivals page only shows the code (For Example OU = Croatia Airlines) but not the company name then use the following links: Airline Codes; World Airport Codes to help you find the name of the Airline / Airport code.

Tip #1: E-mail the airport customer service desks asking questions about which Car Hire companies & Airlines operate out of that specific airport. Usually you will get a response in 24 hours.

Tip #2: In the absolute peak season (end July to end August) all European children have their school holidays. During this peak period you may find flight availability limited, if you wait to the last minute. It may be worth considering Airports further away in Zagreb (Croatia) or Graz (Austria). The Croatia toll road network is very modern, convenient & quick. You can drive from Zagreb to Split in 4 hours.

Click on an airport for links to the airline carriers that serve the airport.

Trieste Airport, Italy

Venice Airport, Italy

Verona Airport, Italy

Ljubljana Airport, Slovenia

Graz Airport, Austria

Pula Airport, Istria, Croatia

Rijeka Airport, Croatia

Zagreb Airport, Croatia

Split Airport, Croatia

Zadar Airport, Croatia

Ancona Airport, Italy

Brac Island Airport, Croatia


Season Villas Pricing - Villa/Apartment Enquiry - Booking Conditions