Page Navigation: Page Content | Main Navigation | Change Language

Über Uns

Croatia 4 Rent wurde  Realität  eines “Traumes”. Es passierte im Sommer 1988 als Erich das Adriatische Küstengebiet auf dem Motorrad erfunden hat, dann  war er so begeistert von den Leuten,der Kultur, der Geschichte der hervorragenden und noch ungestörten Schönheit des Landes. Es hat eine wunderbare, dauerhafte Erinnerung  hinterlassen, und es musste mit anderen geteilt werden. 

Unser Team hat seine Wurzeln in dem UK property Mietvertrag und in dem Kroatischen Luxus- Villa-Mietvertrag .Das kroatische Eigentuhm liegt an der Dalmatinischen Küste und Istrien.
Es ist unser Ziel, ein Urlaubserlebnis gleicher Qualität der Umgebung an zu bieten.

Alles, was Sie von Ihrer Ferienvilla erwarten, werden wir bestrebt sein, zu erfüllen.  Zu dem werden wir als persönliche Aufmerksamkeit Lebensmittel für Ihre Ankunft kaufen; auch  Boot-Charter und andere Dienste gibt es an zu bieten.

Wir haben acht Eigentums Einheiten  zu vermieten für eine Gruppe von 2 bis 30      Personen; an der Küste, im Inland  mit einem Pool oder auf der Insel, nur einige Meters vom Wasser. Sie haben die Wahl.

Ihre ergebenen

Erich Schmidt

Season Villas Pricing - Villa/Apartment Enquiry - Booking Conditions

Page Navigation: Page Content | Main Navigation | Change Language

About Us

Croatia 4 Rent was formed out a dream back in the summer of 1988 when Erich toured the Adriatic coastline on a motorbike. The people, the culture, the history, the outstanding (and still untouched) beauty all left a wonderful lasting memory that had to be shared! When you visit Croatia, whether Istria or Dalmatia, you'll come to realize how refreshing and unspoilt it is.

Our team has its roots in UK property rental and Croatian based luxury villa rental along the Dalmatian coast and Istria. Our aim is to offer a Croatian holiday experience to match the superb surroundings.

Whatever sort of holiday you want, we aim to provide the perfect villa match for you. In addition we can offer the personal touch: Grocery shopping there for your arrival; Boat Charter; and other services. Just ask us and we'll always try that little bit harder for you.

We have eight properties newly available to rent for 2006 for any size group from 2 to 30 people. Coastal, Inland or Island with a pool or metres from the water’s edge? You tell us what you want.

Yours Sincerely,

Erich Schmidt


Season Villas Pricing - Villa/Apartment Enquiry - Booking Conditions