Page Navigation: Page Content | Main Navigation | Change Language

A propos de Nous

Croatia 4 rent a été créé suite à un rêve réalisé en été 1988 par Erich : une découverte de la côte Adriatique en Moto. Les peuples, la culture, l'histoire, la beauté naturelle toujours non souillée des lieux lui ont laissé des souvenirs magnifiques qui devaient être partagés ! Quand vous visitez la Croatie, que ça soit en Istrie ou en Dalmatie, vous réaliserez comme c'est rafraîchissant et pur !

Notre équipe a ses racines dans la location de propriétés en Angleterre et la location de propriété de luxe en Croatie dans deux régions : la Dalmatie et l'Istrie. Notre objectif est d'offrir des vacances en Croatie à la hauteur de ses magnifiques paysages.

Quelles que soient les vacances que vous cherchez, nous trouverons la villa parfaite qui répondra à vos attentes. De plus, nous offrons une touche personnelle : service de courses à domicile ; liaison par bateau et de nombreux autres services. Demandez nous et nous essaierons toujours d'en faire plus pour vous satisfaire.

Nous avons 8 propriétés disponibles pour la location en 2006 pour des groupes de 2 à 30 personnes. La côte, l'intérieur des terres, sur une île avec une piscine ou à quelques mètres de la mer ? Dites nous ce que vous voulez, nous nous chargeons du reste !

Bien à vous,

Erich Schmidt


Season Villas Pricing - Villa/Apartment Enquiry - Booking Conditions

Page Navigation: Page Content | Main Navigation | Change Language

About Us

Croatia 4 Rent was formed out a dream back in the summer of 1988 when Erich toured the Adriatic coastline on a motorbike. The people, the culture, the history, the outstanding (and still untouched) beauty all left a wonderful lasting memory that had to be shared! When you visit Croatia, whether Istria or Dalmatia, you'll come to realize how refreshing and unspoilt it is.

Our team has its roots in UK property rental and Croatian based luxury villa rental along the Dalmatian coast and Istria. Our aim is to offer a Croatian holiday experience to match the superb surroundings.

Whatever sort of holiday you want, we aim to provide the perfect villa match for you. In addition we can offer the personal touch: Grocery shopping there for your arrival; Boat Charter; and other services. Just ask us and we'll always try that little bit harder for you.

We have eight properties newly available to rent for 2006 for any size group from 2 to 30 people. Coastal, Inland or Island with a pool or metres from the water’s edge? You tell us what you want.

Yours Sincerely,

Erich Schmidt


Season Villas Pricing - Villa/Apartment Enquiry - Booking Conditions